WANTED: Pretty ladies to lie for me….

I came across this posting on Craigslist; ironically in the “Creative Gigs” section.

Read the post (or view the image):

Ladies needed for sales position (Charlotte)


Date: 2011-06-24, 8:16PM EDT
Reply to: gigs-vyjhe-XXXXXX@craigslist.org [Errors when replying to ads?]


Ladies if you would like to make fast money with ease then call me! I need you to go door to door for me and letting people know they have hail damage to there roof. No experience needed and i will help you for the first few weeks. I will pay you 10% of the total job cost for every job we do . The average job runs 7,000 dollars so you would make 700 dollars for that job. You get them to call me i do all the rest. Contact Mike at 704-XXX XXXX LOTS OF HAIL DAMAGE IN CHARLOTTE AREA’s.

  • Location: Charlotte
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
  • Compensation: no pay
Leave a Reply

