housekeeper needed!!!

You gotta read this. This is probably why this guy’s wife left him. I think he is technically looking for another wife not a housekeeper.

My wife just left me and to be honest I am terrible at domestics! I need someone to help me out throughout the week with housework. I work a lot and besides not having time to do it, I am not so good at it, guess I was spoiled! I need someone to vacuum, sweep, mop, dust, do windows, bathrooms, kitchen, dishes, my laundry, and cook a nice homecooked meal about 3 times a week. I might have left out a couple things, but you get the general idea of what I need, right? I will pay whatever is neccessary to get the job done. Email me what you will charge please! Thanks!

  • Location: s charlotte
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
  • Compensation: Tell me what you will charge
One thought on “housekeeper needed!!!

  1. Pingback: Inch by Inch, it’s a Cinch! « After the Ecstasy, the Laundry . . .

Leave a Reply

