I may or may not be here for you.

Ok… read the last 2 lines…

RELAXING MASSAGE SMOOTHING MASSAGE GREAT SMILE (93)


Date: 2011-07-06, 1:58PM EDT
Reply to: serv-xxxxxxxxxxx@craigslist.org [Errors when replying to ads?]


Only masseuse who can do every type of massage. Swedish oil, deep tissue, reflexology, lymphatic drainage, esalen, shiatsu, you name it…I have been trained in many places by many people. My goal is to make you healthier and I believe that massage actually does that…You come in all worn out from your busy day & life and I give you life, a refreshed attitude & you will probaby look better too 🙂 I dont always work so the best thing is to call me and figure out if the time you desire meets my availability. I am here for you…

  • Location: 93
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
image 0
Leave a Reply

