Hey, I’m getting old…look at my (naked) body!

Adonis. Marble, antique torso restored and com...

Image via Wikipedia

First-time nude male model (Boston, but can travel)


Date: 2011-07-05, 4:48PM EDT
Reply to: serv-xxxxxxxxx@craigslist.org [Errors when replying to ads?]


Good looking middle-aged male here, interested in posing nude for photography, drawing, etc.

I would be open to posing for a group or an individual. I’d prefer that my face was obscured if my image is to be captured, but would be flexible depending upon the project.

I’m not an Adonis, nor in terrible shape either. I’m willing to work pro bono, and am quite open to a range of scenarios.

  • Location: Boston, but can travel
  • it’s NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests
Leave a Reply

